Information for companies

group-of-people-sitting-inside-room-2422

Welcome

Proudr is a professionell community for lesbians, gays, bisexuals, transgender and intersex (LGBT+). Since 2019 we connect queer professionals from all industries and at all stages of their careers. Our partner companies can introduce themselves as LGBT+ friendly employers and meet their future employees.

 

Proudr is an initiative against discrimination of LGBT+ and for diversity in professional life. Companies and employees benefit equally from diversity, because it fosters more perspectives, creativity, job satisfaction and productivity. Even simply being exposed to diversity can change the way of our thinking. Companies which are open to diversity are better equipped to compete for the best talents.

Proudr Facts

More than
4.000 user

from all industries

All

career stages

Young & Experienced 
Professionals

 


Executives

More than 70

LGBT+


friendly

 companies

Meet

& Greet

Online 

and

offline

LGBT+
stands for

Lesbian
Gay
Bi, Trans, Inter

We know all about networking

RAHM
Unicorns in Tech

Alice

Straight &

Cis Allies

are

welcome

Only 33 percent of employees

are out.
We can do more.

Untitled.png

Become a proud employer! Introduce yourself as an inclusive employer, post to our live feed, publish job offers and get in touch with promising talents. Our annual memberships starts from 990 Euro. You only want to place a single job posting? These start from 189 Euro. (Click here for booking)


 

Contact us via our form

proudr search.jpg

LGBT+ After Work

 

Unfortunately, we are living in this international pandemic right now. But if this is no longer the case, we are also available face-to-face, for example at our after work events.

© 2020 Uhlala Group. All Rights Reserved.

Informationen für Unternehmen

group-of-people-sitting-inside-room-2422

Willkommen

Proudr ist eine professionelle Community, die sich an Lesben, Schwule, Bisexuelle, Intergeschlechtliche und Transgender (LGBT+) richtet. Seit 2019 vernetzen wir Berufstätige aus allen Branchen und Karrierestufen. Unsere Partnerunternehmen können sich als LGBT+ freundliche Arbeitgeber vorstellen und lernen hier vielversprechende zukünftige Mitarbeitende kennen. 

 

Proudr ist ein Angebot, das sich gegen die Benachteiligung von LGBT+ im Berufsleben und für Diversity einsetzt. Denn Unternehmen und Angestellte profitieren gleichermaßen von Vielfalt. Sie bringt mehr Sichtweisen an einen Tisch und fördert Kreativität, Arbeitszufriedenheit und Effizienz. Bereits der Kontakt mit Menschen, die sich von uns unterscheiden, kann unsere Art zu denken verändern. Unternehmen, die sich für Diversity-Fragen öffnen, stehen besser da im Wettbewerb um die besten Talente.

Proudr Facts

Mehr als
4.000 User

aus allen

Branchen

Alle

Karrierestufen

Young Professionals

 Berufstätige


Executives

Mehr als 70

LGBT+


freundliche Unternehmen

Meet

& Greet

Offline 

und

digital

LGBT+
steht für

Lesben
Schwule
Bi, Trans, Inter

Mit Networking kennen wir uns aus.

RAHM
Unicorns in Tech

Alice

Straight &

Cis-Allies

sind

willkommen

Nur 33 Prozent der Berufstätigen

sind out
Da geht

noch was.

Untitled.png

Werden Sie zu einem stolzen Arbeitgeber! Auf unserer Plattform erhalten Sie die Möglichkeit, sich als inklusives Unternehmen zu präsentieren, in unser Livefeed zu posten, Jobangebote zu veröffentlichen und vielversprechende Talente zu kontaktieren. Eine Jahresmitgliedschaft beginnt ab 990 Euro. Sie wollen eine einzelne Stellenanzeige schalten? Diese starten ab 189 Euro. (Hier geht's zur Buchung)



Kontaktieren Sie uns über unser Formular

proudr search.jpg

LGBT+ After Work

 

Wenn wir nicht gerade in einer internationalen Pandemie leben, gibt es uns auch face-to-face, zum Beispiel bei unseren After Work Events.

© 2020 Uhlala Group. All Rights Reserved.